Tue, Mar 22

|

Online Class

Change, Loss & Grief - The New Now

Connection and counseling for those experiencing transition and loss. March 8, 15, 22, 29 9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT Learn about your grief. Cope with "the new normal" by adjusting to "the new now." Reach for your healing. Move forward in the face of uncertainty. Reinvest in what is Now.

Registration is closed
See other events
Change, Loss & Grief - The New Now

Time & Location

Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT

Online Class

About the event

Whether personally or collectively, we are all experiencing a mix of change, loss and grief due

to the Covid-19 pandemic.

From disrupted routines, social isolation, and postponed plans to illness, death and uncertain

futures — navigating the many layers of transition can feel dispiriting and overwhelming.

Anchoring ourselves in what matters and what is still true and present can help us cope, create

and clarify direction and purpose again.

Join grief and transformational coach, Chaz Wesley, in finding your place in The New Now.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • The New Now

    $99

    +$2.48 Service fee

    $99

    +$2.48 Service fee

    0

    $0